Once Again – Movember is BACK!!

MG-SLS1012-Movember-Campaign-Support-Icon-Mo-YellowMost of you remember last year when I grew a Moustache for the third time in my entire life. It still ranks as one of the worst experiences in my life. But I was able to raise over $400 for the third straight year to support men’s health programs. And I had a great deal of fun with it the entire month. Those end of season swim team pictures look great!

Well, I am going to do it again. My only rule is that if you are going to make fun of me, you have to donate to the cause. This includes people that live in my house and those with the same last name living on my block.

I’d like you to support me as I fight the good fight. You can donate to my moustache by:

1. Donating online at http://mobro.co/kylebedalov
2. Writing a check to ‘Movember’, referencing my registration ID: 4877585 and mailing it to: Movember US, P.O. Box 1595, Culver City, CA 90232

Your donation will support world-class men’s health programs that combat prostate and testicular cancer. These programs, directed by the Movember Foundation, are focused on awareness and education, living with and beyond cancer, and research to achieve our vision of an everlasting impact on the face of men’s health. To find out more, visit the programs section of Movember’s website: http://us.movember.com/programs

Thanks for supporting Movember and helping us change the face of men’s health.

I will post more updates during Movember.

About kbedalov

Husband, Father, Coach, Friend. Just living life the way it was suppose to be: honorably, respectfully, and passionately. View all posts by kbedalov

Leave a Reply

