Extreme Sports

This post is not so much about the Big Game on Sunday but as it is more about how out of control the fan base is becoming.

Now, don’t get me wrong. I enjoy watching the teams I am a fan of. I have learned to not use We, Us, They. I use the team name because I do not play for the Team or claim to be a member of the team.

But that is off topic a bit.

This about people telling me they are going to Puke if the other team wins OR I hate the Team so much that if my team loses I hope they get destroyed in the Super Bowl.

I cannot believe that it has gotten to this point.

I enjoy watching the Packers and I hope they win and play well. I wish no ill will towards the Bears or their fans. At what point have jumped from being a person that supports our Team to being so whacked out that it is tough to be around those people?

About kbedalov

Husband, Father, Coach, Friend. Just living life the way it was suppose to be: honorably, respectfully, and passionately. View all posts by kbedalov

Leave a Reply

